£5.00 GBP was
On Sale

Free 'Heroine' patch, with every music order, whilst stocks last

Release date: 10th September 2021


1 Queen Of The Night - Whitney Houston
2 Barracuda - Heart
3 Midnight Sky- Miley Cyrus
4 Nutbush City Limits - Tina Turner
5 Bring Me To Life - Evanescence
6 Fighter - Christina Aguilera
7 I’m With You - Avril Lavigne
8 I Hate Myself For Loving You - Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
9 I Am The Fire - Halestorm
10 Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper
11 Uninvited - Alanis Morissette

£1 from each sale will go to Women’s Aid

Women’s Aid is the national charity working to end domestic abuse against women and children. They are a federation of over 170 organisations which provide just under 300 local lifesaving services to women and children across England. For 47 years they have campaigned on behalf of their members and survivors to shape policy and practice, and to raise awareness of domestic abuse. Their support services, which include the Live Chat Helpline, the Survivors’ Forum, the No Woman Turned Away Project, the Survivor’s Handbook, Love Respect (our dedicated website for young people in their first relationships), the national Domestic Abuse Directory and their advocacy projects, help thousands of women and children every year.  

If you need help and support, you can access Women’s Aid direct services which include their Live Chat Helpline, their email help service, the Survivors’ Forum and the Survivor’s Handbook at womensaid.org.uk